Meade Chamber of Commerce, Meade, Kansas


Our Members:

4P on the Road

Ace Hardware

Aflac - Jerald Stinson, Independent Agent

BKM Electric

Bachman Drug Inc.

Back Room Printing

Michele Batman, CPA

Black Hills Energy

Bob's Drive In

Brian L. Headrick, DDS

Bringham Flying Service

City of Meade

CMS Electric

Comfort King

Cottrell Crop Insurance

Daltons Bedpost Motel


DeLissa Ford

Diva-licious Sweets

Double N Heat & Air

The Dusty Rose

Farm Bureau Financial Services - Tara Haslouer

Fowler State Bank

Friends of Meade State

Friesen Machine

Great Plains Christian Radio

Home Lumber

K & K Sprinklers

K-9 Auto Repair

Liquor Ranch

Meade Auto Truck Plaza/Chuckwagon

Meade Coop

Meade County Economic Development

Meade County Historical Society

Meade County News

Meade County Title

Meade District Hospital

Meade Friends of the Library

Meade State Bank

Meade Thriftway

Moon Mist Motel

Pizza Hut

Prairie Books

R&K Catering

Rusty Nail

Salon 54

Smoke Hoss LLC

T54 Screen Printing

The Snappy Stop

Tops & Tees

Tips & Toes

Trends Salon and Spa

United Wireless

USD#226 - Meade School District


Chamber Calendar

Click the link above to view the calendar and a list of events.

Citizen of the Year Click here to nominate your choice for Citizen of the Year.

Chamber Bucks

At a loss for what gift to buy family and friends? Consider Chamber Bucks! Sold at Meade State Bank and Fowler State Bank in Meade, these "bucks" spend like cash at any Chamber member business. They come in $1 and $5 denominations, and make great prizes and gifts.


About the Chamber

Our Mission:

By being the voice of business, helping its members grow and promoting all business activity, the Meade Chamber of Commerce seeks full prosperity for the Meade area.

Our Bylaws:

Access a copy of our bylaws here.


Our membership year runs from January through December.

Membership dues are $100 per year and membership is open to any business or individual in Meade.


Contact Us


Current Executive Board Members:


Stephen Stewart (620) 873-2141

Vice President

Charla Unruh (620) 873-2900


Carol Hewitt (620) 873-2324


Vince Koons (620) 873-2123


Chamber Address:

PO Box 576 - Meade, KS  67864-0576

(620) 873-2359





Chamber Home   Calendar    Links

Copyright 2012 Meade Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved. Contact webmaster.

revised 04/20/2016